Departments Contact

Admission Department

Manager Marketing & Admissions
Mr. Sheeraz A. Qureshi

Email: admissions@pafkiet.edu.pk , sheeraz@pafkiet.edu.pk

Campuses

Contact PersonsContact Details

Main Campus

(Korangi Creek)

Admissions Officer
Mr. Shiraz Ahmed
Phone #: (+92-21) 35091114-7  (Ext: 133, 132)
Cell #:  0336-2508284-85
Email: s.ahmed@pafkiet.edu.pk

City Campus

(Shahrah-e-Faisal Site)

Admissions Officer
Ms. Noureen Muslim
Phone#: (+92-21) 34546872, 34532182 (Ext; 321)
Cell #:  0336-2508286-87
Email : noureen.muslim@pafkiet.edu.pk,

City Campus

(North Nazimabad Site)

Asst Manager Admissions
Mr. Shahid Liaquat Ali
Phone #: (+92-21) 36628381 (Ext: 111)
Cell #:  0336-2444191-3
Email: admissions@pafkiet.edu.pk
Registration & Examination Department

Registrar
M Nizam Uddin
Air Commodore (Retd)
Tel: 35091114-7
Ext: 157
Email: registrar@pafkiet.edu.pk

Campuses

Contact PersonsContact Details
MainAjaz Ahmad
Assistant Controller
Registration & Examinations
Phone: 35091114-7
Ext. 212
Cell #:  0333-9744899
Email : controller@pafkiet.edu.pk
City Ajaz Ahmad
Manager Registration & Examinations
Ext. 832
Cell #: 0333-9744899
Email : controller@pafkiet.edu.pk
North NazimabadAtif Zaheer
Manager Registration & Examinations
Phone: 36628381
Ext. 208
Cell #:  0333-3002552
Email :satif@pafkiet.edu.pk
IT Department

Head IT Assistant Professor
Mr Tariq Tanoli
Tel: 35091114-7 Ext: 125
Phone: 35091114-7
Email: tariq@pafkiet.edu.pk

Campuses

Contact PersonsContact Details
CityNetwork Administrator
Mr Adnan Janjua
Cell #: 0321-2603533
Email : madnan@pafkiet.edu.pk
North NazimabadNetwork Administrator
Mr Shahab Aslam
Cell #:  0301-2351063
Email :shahab@pafkiet.edu.pk
MIS Department

Head MIS Department
Arif Hussain Soomro
Tel:35091114-7 Ext:211
Email: arif@pafkiet.edu.pk

Campuses

Contact PersonsContact Details
Main
City
North Nazimabad
Mr Najam MunerPHONE: 35091114-7
Ext. 211
Cell #:  (+92)3421139378
Email : najm@pafkiet.edu.pk
Corporate Department

Head Corporate Relations
Mr. Farhan Farhat
Tel:35091114-7 Ext:142
Email:farhan@pafkiet.edu.pk

Campuses

Contact PersonsContact Details
Main/NorthM. Shahbaz Hussain
Manager Corporate Relations
PHONE: 35091114-7
Ext.217
Cell #:  0333-3017490
Email : shahbaz@pafkiet.edu.pk
CityShaheer Baig
Internship & Placement Coordinator
PHONE: 34546872
Ext. 140
Cell #: 0315-3592956
Email : shaheer@pafkiet.edu.pk
Transport Department

Manager HR and Transport
Mr. Muhammad Ali Syed
Tel:35091114-7 Ext:214
Email: asyed@pafkiet.edu.pk

Campuses

Contact PersonsContact Details
MainMr Faizan Hanif
Assistant Manager
PHONE: 35091114-7
Ext. 215
Cell #:  0333-3087490
Email : faizan@pafkiet.edu.pk