management_team_banner

Air Marshal Salim Arshad, PAF Ret’d.
Chancellor
Email: chancellor@pafkiet.edu.pk

Air Vice Marshal Tubrez Asif, PAF Ret’d.
President
Email: president@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr. Prof. Muzzaffar Mahmood
Dean Academics
Email: muzzaffar@pafkiet.edu.pk

Air Cdre M Nizam uddin, PAF Ret’d.
Registrar
Email: registrar@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr. Prof. Muhammad Amin
Director College of Humanities & Sciences
Email: amin@pafkiet.edu.pk

Mr. Syed Farman Raza
Director, QEC
Email: farman@pafkiet.edu.pk

Gp. Capt. Nasir Kazi, PAF Ret’d.
Director, City Campus
Email: nasir.kazi@pafkiet.edu.pk

Sqn. Ldr.  Salman Ahmed, PAF Ret’d
Director, North Nazimabad Campus
Email: salman@pafkiet.edu.pk

Gp Capt. Najeeb Haider Jafri, PAF Ret’d
Director College of Engineering
Email: n.Jafri@pafkiet.edu.pk

Mr. Adnan Anwar
Director College of Management Sciences
Email: adnan@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr. Khalid Khan
Director College of Computing &
Information Sciences
Email: khalid.khan@pafkiet.edu.pk

Mr. Ahsan Manzoor
Deputy General Manager Finance
Email: ahsanm@pafkiet.edu.pk

Mr. Mumtaz Ali
Deputy Director Registration & Examination
Email: mumtaz@pafkiet.edu.pk

Mr. Arif Hussain Soomro
Deputy Director MIS
Email: arif@pafkiet.edu.pk

Mr. Sheeraz Ahmed Qureshi
Manager Marketing & Admissions
Email: sheeraz@pafkiet.edu.pk

Wg. Cdr. M Zahid Saleem, PAF Ret’d
GM Admin/Security
Email: zahid.saleem@pafkiet.edu.pk

Wg. Cdr. Muhammad Ali Syed, PAF Ret’d
Manager HR and Transport
Email: asyed@pafkiet.edu.pk

Mr. Farhan Farhat
Manager Corporate Relations
Email: farhan@pafkiet.edu.pk

Mr. Tariq Tanoli
Head of IT
Email: tariq@pafkiet.edu.pk