Admission Department

sheeraz

Manager Marketing & Admissions:
Mr.Sheeraz A. Qureshi

Contact PAF KIET admission office between 09:00 am to 08:30 pm
at: 0336-2508284, 0336-2508285, 35091114-7

Email: admissions@pafkiet.edu.pk , mailto: sheeraz@pafkiet.edu.pk 

Campuses

Contact Persons Contact Details
Main Asst Manager Admissions
Mr. Shahid Liaquat Ali
PHONE: 35091114-7
Ext. 133,132
Cell #:  0336-2508284-85
Email : admissions@pafkiet.edu.pk
City Admissions Officer
Miss Noureen Muslim
PHONE: 34546872,34532182
Ext.321
Cell #:  0336-2508286-87
Email : noureen.muslim@pafkiet.edu.pk,
North Nazimabad Admissions Officer
Mr Shiraz Ahmed
Asst Admissions Officer
Mr Irfan
PHONE: 36628381
Ext. 111
Cell #:  0336-2444191-3
Email : s.ahmed@pafkiet.edu.pk
PHONE: 36628381
Ext. 111
Cell #:  0336-2444191-3
Email :admissions@pafkiet.edu.pk

Registration & Examination Department

Mumtaz_Soomro

Deputy Director:
Mumtaz Ali Soomro
Tel: 35091114-7
Ext: 157
Email: registrar@pafkiet.edu.pk

Campuses

Contact Persons Contact Details
Main Ajaz Ahmad
Assistant Controller
Registration & Examinations
Phone: 35091114-7
Ext. 212
Cell #:  0333-9744899
Email : controller@pafkiet.edu.pk
City Mumtaz Ali Soomro
Manager Registration & Examinations
Phone: 34543280
Ext. 832
Cell #:  0333-7594954
Email : mumtaz@pafkiet.edu.pk
North Nazimabad Atif Zaheer
Manager Registration & Examinations
Phone: 36628381
Ext. 208
Cell #:  0333-3002552
Email :satif@pafkiet.edu.pk

IT Department

tariq-tanoli

Head IT Assistant Professor
Mr Tariq Tanoli
Tel: 35091114-7 Ext: 125
Phone: 35091114-7
Email: tariq@pafkiet.edu.pk

Campuses

Contact Persons Contact Details
City Network Administrator
Mr Adnan Janjua
Cell #: 0321-2603533
Email : madnan@pafkiet.edu.pk
North Nazimabad Network Administrator
Mr Shahab Aslam
Cell #:  0301-2351063
Email :shahab@pafkiet.edu.pk

MIS Department

arif

Deputy Director/System Analyst
Arif Hussain Soomro
Tel:35091114-7 Ext:211
Email: arif@pafkiet.edu.pk

Campuses

Contact Persons Contact Details
Main
City
North Nazimabad
Mr Najam Muner PHONE: 35091114-7
Ext. 211
Cell #:  (+92)3421139378
Email : najm@pafkiet.edu.pk

Corporate Department

3c46bc1

Deputy Director/Corporate Relations
Mr. Farhan Farhat
Tel:35091114-7 Ext:142
Email:farhan@pafkiet.edu.pk

Campuses

Contact Persons Contact Details
Main/North M. Shahbaz Hussain
Manager Corporate Relations
PHONE: 35091114-7
Ext.217
Cell #:  0333-3017490
Email : shahbaz@pafkiet.edu.pk
City Shaheer Baig
Internship & Placement Coordinator
PHONE: 34546872
Ext. 140
Cell #: 0315-3592956
Email : shaheer@pafkiet.edu.pk

Transport Department

Manager HR and Transport
Mr. Muhammad Ali Syed
Tel:35091114-7 Ext:214
Email: asyed@pafkiet.edu.pk

Campuses

Contact Persons Contact Details
Main Mr Faizan Hanif
HR Transport Officer
PHONE: 35091114-7
Ext. 215
Cell #:  0333-3087490
Email : faizan@pafkiet.edu.pk